Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

A long weekend with my best friend since 3rd grade!


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BMkzzN9DtXf/

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Day 1 and 2

Bill left for India yesterday afternoon...thank God he is only away for one week. I greatly admire my friends who have husbands that travel a lot AND have children. I know after this week alone with the boys I will feel more empowered and have a lot more courage. In the past I have had my family come stay with me...I just didn't have the courage yet. Yesterday I was super nervous about having both boys outside in our inflatable pool by myself, but I did it! They had a blast and my heart was happy to see them playing together. Last night Harrison and I made sugar cookies together...he loves to eat the dough and in the past he would escape afterwards and leave me to cutting out the cookies but last night he did 75% of the cookies...it was adorable.

When I look at Harrison I find myself in awe of how mature and big he is getting. He's six years old and starting 1st grade next week! This amazing imaginative son of mine has had a lot adventures in his six years of life.



Today was another step of bravery as I met my friend at the beach...with both boys...her daughter and son are both a month older then Harrison and Lewis (what a Blessing to have a dear friend with a son one month older the Lewis). Many times this past year I have lifted my head up in thanks to God for a dear friend whom is going through the baby stages right along with me.

No Lewis was not as close to the water as you think...


This was Harrison's proud castle!

Monday, August 15, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Waiting for the ferry!


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2bn27Kx