Saturday, December 28, 2019

Christmas break


Lewis “read” to Grandma and Harrison a book he made in pre-k, “Jesus, Jesus who do you see?”  
Big Sunday orange smiles
Trader Joe’s gingerbread house kit was a hit!
First you play with your sugar, then you dip your bread into the sugar, lastly you eat the sugar with your fingers 
We are ready for Santa!
Harrison patiently reads a book while waiting for us to get our coffee
Two very excited boys! Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday Jesus! 
Christmas gift to Daddy from Mommy....all three boys were excited!!!
Harrison helped Grandma make pie crust and then scooping the cherries!

Friday, December 20, 2019

Mommy and silly Lewis


via Instagram https://ift.tt/34AtEB7

Pre-K Christmas program

I absolutely loved watching Lewis singing and moving around at his program today. 
THIS.IS.LEWIS. He is a silly loving boy!
Gingerbread house smashing! 
Don’t stand in the way of this boy and his sweets!


Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Making cookies


Last night, Harrison helped make the dough and both boys loved playing in the flour and using the cookie cutters. This momma took deep silence breathes and reminded myself that we are creating memories so if flour, sugar or egg causes a little or big mess, its all going to be worth it. It was extremely worth the extra clean up.

Christmas Carol



We are so proud of your dedication and hard work this fall. You never complained about the rehearsals. You overcame your nervousness and fear. I admire you and love you no matter what.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

My current read....eye opening knowledge!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Bz8pUq

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Can you spot Lego Jesus...


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31WTmzl

Monday, October 7, 2019

Wow the results!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/3589ZKB

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

September 4, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2LkonaL

Thursday, August 29, 2019

A wonderful family vacation to Whistler!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NE5Mb0

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Read/Listen to this book!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31yUngj

Friday, July 19, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Second kayak trip today!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/32sTp6A

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Memorial Day memories!


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2XaLDew