Sunday, June 13, 2021

Current read and highly recommend this book 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CQC4cPHtySZH_kvYBDZv-Z8ZHxek65z0cHzOr00/

Sunday, June 6, 2021

My love and I...here’s to at least another 16 years! 😂 ...okay let’s shoot for 50!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CPwyNZot6PdVtWf5wUjgxIyxfh1-bU6SxJbvUg0/

Saturday, June 5, 2021

16 years of adventures together my love! 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CPt3IOiN-aHzD09JUszG_50G1d_vGwGeljr3qU0/

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Space Needle then lunch for Mommas birthday yesterday!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CO8DCFINj6d7pVABqIz3QUTUiZqjXr7RHjXFxY0/

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Thankful to have my chipped onyx fixed and resized 💕 Blessed to be a Woodsie!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CO3gCroAfeKjnx1joTbmIjsEbLKENfSsFe932k0/

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Breakfast in bed, massage, Aquarium... a great Momma’s Day 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COuAgdHNFTWMx9y1fAG2376_E-j44ZC0IET-hI0/

Lewis+kindle=🥰


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COuARbDN-oEL9Lufxe754bUZywZSmexw2sLkyU0/

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Fancy Friday at school 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COlQZ8ENH3ZWClf5yYuRJwL_SlRpjt7NBMfjH80/

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Strawberry Supernova 🍓


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COieBkdt3Ig2_sP9aSv0b21N-6ru1S9GO9GUC40/

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

We will definitely come again!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COeaKUztI0swXqZM-o_a9T5R_D7hRuQPjXa4P40/

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

SEVEN years ago! Faiyaz was not just our driver while living in India. Him and his wife Aliya are part of our family.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CObiqglA-D81dGho50UqOTivqUrkbrj_A_-Fho0/

Superstar sugar cookies ready to be delivered tomorrow!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CObhKnqAKtsogBOlh2qaSMPaXYa0a8G9J2kBQM0/

LOOK who lost his first tooth??!?! 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CObgd8oAUoNR37YGxXOWofcezM6QzIwPiGwLt40/

Sunday, May 2, 2021

What am I getting ready to make for some Whittier Wildcat superstar teachers?!?!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COWYZhBhfStHABiuxmZvKMsQClQiPxDWsovOqs0/

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Family game night 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COQLrYzgmDwWyhfvHQ3QE2TUGOdKNuBiCAbKYU0/

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Look who’s learning to ride his bike 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COLowEvAi7q_uP7haWYb3ICAu_TQ5zEX-QTVJ80/

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Lewis’s first soccer experience ⚽️ 🥅


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/COEULseADRTjyjrA_jz7M_E4i4p65_281m6NzU0/

Friday, April 23, 2021

Beautiful day for baseball fun 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CN_onlFAJlWz605_Wwg8-ppw5MrIfNLDBALx900/

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Bible reading 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CN6gdekgIVihUoBX3_SCVecw1DOp9QoMpCovQ40/

My new favorite drink, Frose 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CN6OjmuAoFTbqBY_EGeA8OXyOm_0e1OZFZ-RUs0/

Yesterday was Lewis’s first dandelion seed blowing 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CN6MUtEgVrGByUtur1XtwHmuETN15hXKVNPsRc0/

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Siblings time!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CNwFEVwg0jln_nYvAU0Ad8hZl_NmCWW5mCmceY0/

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Kindergraten and 5th grade 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CNTNgZthbo_0Ag7pSKRQo949SarENwM4GOrnfA0/

Sunday, April 4, 2021

God is love 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CNOJWXnBxj8PvL0ZES2n-fIwsAGR2CtEaqiY5E0/

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Someone is ready for Monday 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CNLTJHlBtqjmVISkGf3D9hUddcrERNVFxm_Vy40/

Thursday, April 1, 2021

A dream comes true...EEYORE Lego set! 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CNHDUS6gTJDULhaGvnt1xQSiKde8IAOKR4Fqiw0/

Monday, March 29, 2021

Randy and John of Randy’s Plumbing Services 💕


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CNApKRQhra7yYY4ewS4IX-HphIvzMVftNQnnGM0/

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Re-reading/fine tuning my many highlight markings ... Gottman is a favorite of mine ❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CM0IaBGBDHgnk1DZamNwPHDwkoOcISCBpJ0_Ek0/

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Highlight of my day ❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CMdcmBZBfg1acWUgWYAnElWNpKATJrtEVqNCmE0/

Friday, March 12, 2021

Outdoor learning ❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CMSzk_PAdcTQ1lG7627oKSC7cPXz-0JRxdH3cI0/

Thursday, March 11, 2021

The newest addition to our yard!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CMQ2Kqvg2TTi_UYv5wbNhBkijrV1F23NZoxTGU0/

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

My current favorite ... check it out! Life wasn’t meant to be easy, God is always with us.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CL8BqazgxGA1E-0_IuxJ4ZEz2GN66dBZdQf9Mk0/

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Thursday outing with Harrison and Lewis 🦦 🐟 🦈


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CLgKSTeA45epXZk1jyj_2K3M0pFXz-4Nyp4LIc0/

Monday, February 15, 2021

Our Nagel snow adventurous day ended with H and L building an awesome snowman!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CLSwsVDA4Z5spKVURmbif1Dj_lB4f8PRNSYb5A0/

❄️ much fun❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CLSGomzggTtUhTcLARGs_PIruC10H-MkG8a8V00/

Sunday, February 14, 2021

It keeps coming! ❄️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CLR4dZqgXuwyZtvVJ42LDkEG7eKeiruRHz4-XM0/

Harrison is out shoveling snow for $10...he takes cash or check 😉 Thanks @anna_e_33 for this picture and employment ❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CLPyb8MA2_Ftv1j4jPIPRw7ukdgKru4IAJoRfc0/

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Cookie baking celebration for all private schools applications being completed.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CLFn6a9ASqfKrhNVu-l0NFvTufkwFA3HD4ZGZI0/

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

A rainy trip to the zoo this morning! ❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CKmjSmuAVwT2nwcknFLkNlvHSP7yFrQWgioSnY0/

Monday, January 25, 2021

Climbing, sliding and playing ground is lava yesterday!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CKcXz0cgu54xT36z9q02he5KeENEYTeoLx64Sw0/